Contact us

Shooting Sportsman Magazine
P.O. Box 1357
Camden, Maine 04843
207-594-9544
800-766-1670

Questions or concerns regarding your subscription?

Please call us at 800-666-4955, e-mail us at circulation@shootingsportsman.com, or visit this page.

Or fill out this form

For all editorial submissions, inquiries, letters and press releases please e-mail us at editorial@shootingsportsman.com.

Staff Directory

Bob Fernald
President, CEO, and Publisher
bfernald@downeast.com

Editorial

Ralph P. Stuart
Editor in Chief
rstuart@shootingsportsman.com

Ed Carroll
Associate Editor
ecarroll@shootingsportsman.com

 

Advertising

“Terry” Bombeke
Associate Publisher
tbombeke@shootingsportsman.com

Jeremy Hatch
Sales Representative
jhatch@shootingsportsman.com

For information on advertising call 207-594-9544

Lauren Chartier
Advertising Production Representative
adstuff@shootingsportsman.com

For Shooting Sportsman Magazine subscriber services call 800-666-4955 or e-mail circulation@shootingsportsman.com

 

Comments are closed.